Listen Now


Upcoming Event

Find events near you
BHAM Blog (magic city miracle) 6

It's probably not everyday you get asked that question huh? Well - we're asking it to you now! Are you ready to be part of a miracle? If the opportunity presented itself would you do it? Here's your chance to find out! The Magic City Miracle is coming up on Sunday! It's a special day of giving back to our community through service.  There are a variety of projects - so there is something for…

comments
Jason Gray

Jason Gray joins me on the Monday Night Album Spotlight on September 26 at 11:00PM EST (10:00PM CST, 9:00PM MST, 8:00PM PST) to play every song from his album, "Where The Light Gets In," and share the stories behind them. He opens up about going through a difficult divorce. How do you pick up the pieces and move forward? What he discovers is simple, but beautiful. When a marriage ends, it's so painful and messy and…

comments
Untitled design (3)

It's important for people to be involved in something they're passionate about.  Amazing things happen when a group of people all share that same passion - they share a common cause, a goal to push toward.  Individual lives and even entire communities can be changed in the process!  The camaraderie that comes about by doing life together can grow into friendships that last a lifetime. If you love WAY-FM, why not join a group of…

comments
Untitled design (3)

Let the celebrations begin! Christmas is our favorite season of the year - the nostalgia, the songs, our great Hope... So with new original music, our friend Lauren Daigle and a great enthusiasm we present our first, nationwide Christmas tour! We hope to ring in the holidays with you! SOUTHEAST CHRISTIAN CHURCH 920 Blankenbaker Parkway Louisville, KY 40243 Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 8:00 PM EST (doors open at 7:30 PM) Tickets Available Here:  https://southeastchristian.brushfireapp.com/events/434462  

comments
Thank you Celebration

We wanted to say "thank you" for making Pledge Drive awesome. We wanted to tell you how much you mean to us and let you know that the ministry of WAY-FM doesn't happen without your support. But just saying these things... wasn't quite enough.   You are amazing. You are WAY-FM!

comments
13415381_10154154839611215_541989363930864066_o

At WAY-Fm we believe our faith is meant to be demonstrated through acts of service, generosity, and love - that's what Live (it) Out means. This directory for opportunities to serve is just launching, so there are not more than a few options...that's where you come in! Do you know of opportunities to Live (it) out in your community? Are there food banks, churches, shelters, or parks that could use some attention? Share it here…

comments