WAY-FM

Twitter Facebook

Way-FM partners with

© 2016 WAY-FM

BHAM Blog (magic city miracle) 6

It's probably not everyday you get asked that question huh? Well - we're asking it to you now! Are you ready to be part of a miracle? If the opportunity presented itself would you do it? Here's your chance to find out! The Magic City Miracle is coming up on Sunday! It's a special day of giving back to our community through service.  There are a variety of projects - so there is something for…

comments
Hurricane Marquee

Hurricane Season has officially started here in North Florida and South Georgia and we’ve already lived through our first tropical storm (thanks for stopping by Colin…). Whether you’ve lived in this area your whole life or maybe you're new - it’s always important to BE prepared! So we’ve compiled some helpful tips to make sure you’re ready for any storm! 1. Weather 101 If you’re anything like us you’ve had this very conversation more than…

comments
Hurricane Marquee

Hurricane Season has officially started here in the Gulf Coast and we’ve already lived through our first tropical storm (thanks for stopping by Colin…). Whether you’ve lived in this area your whole life or maybe you're new - it’s always important to BE prepared! So we’ve compiled some helpful tips to make sure you’re ready for any storm! 1. Weather 101 If you’re anything like us you’ve had this very conversation more than once in your…

comments
Natalie Grant Feature

Natalie Grant joins me on the Monday Night Album Spotlight on June 27 at 11:00PM EST (10:00PM CST, 9:00PM MST, 8:00PM PST) to play every song and share the stories from "Be One." Natalie shares how her family's random 30 second dance parties help them in stressful situations. "I just challenge anyone who's having a bad day, a stressful day, a sad day, a hard day, a mad day... dance for thirty seconds. Dance like there's…

comments
Foodie Food

A gastronomical bucket list of epic proportions...or portions. haha!   Carlos here and I love being a foodie. Trying foods from all over is fun and the flavors you find are rarely duplicated. Talk to anyone who's ever lived in New York City and ask them to try some NYC styled pizza from anywhere else...9 times out of 10 they're gonna say, "Not even close...get outta here with that!" (or at least that's how they…

comments
Bart Millard MercyMe Instagram

Bart Millard from MercyMe can sing, but... he can Instagram, too. His Instagram is full of comedy and concerts that make him worth following. Here are some examples: 1. The weird memes A video posted by Bart Millard (@bartmillard) on Jun 19, 2016 at 7:49pm PDT 2. The pranks   My sons first time to play golf. A video posted by Bart Millard (@bartmillard) on Jun 17, 2016 at 1:43pm PDT 3. The parenting adventures…

comments