WAY New Music Showdown

Each weeknight (Monday – Thursday) at 10:00PM EST (9:00PM CST, 8:00PM MST, 7:00PM PST) two new songs from WAYNewMusic.com battle for your votes. The song with the most votes returns on the next show to take on a new challenger. Vote Now!

Here’s tonight’s showdown:


CHAMPION: CarrolltonĀ – “Shelter”

 

VERSUS

 

CHALLENGER: Crowder ft. Tauren Wells – “All My Hope”